Spread the love.

Instead of getting angry I just cry… I don’t know what else to do at the moment. I don’t get angry. I hate it. I avoid it. I don’t want people angry at me. Ever.
I can’t stand the thought of someone being mad at me.
I don’t like being yelled at.
And if I am arguing with someone I hate when people argue with profanity. What point are you making by calling someone a “fucking bitch,” seriously.
Nothing bothers me more.
If you’re angry, state your point and move on. The verbal attacks are not necessary and just cause more problems.

Better yet, spread love not war.

PS sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I just finished school today and have been busy as ever with school and such.

20140507-161155.jpg

4 thoughts on “Spread the love.

  1. I am the same way. I don’t get angry and rarely super frustrated (except for the stupid animals… They are often dicks.) I also HATE confrontation. I’m waaay better at “arguing” in text because I can’t control how others may or may not act… And they may yell or say hurtful things without thinking. It’s also such an irrational emotion to me. What’s the point in getting all worked up when you can just… Try to work things calmly. If anyone raises their voice to me or calls me a name (I can only think of a few times this had happened), my brain just kind of shuts down and all I hear is irrational-ness 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

